Host Organizers
Strategic Partners
Premier Sponsors
Contact Us
WeChat Code
China Gold Congress and Expo 2016
The 2nd China Gold Congress and Expo will be held on July 26-28, 2016 in Beijing International Convention Center, which is hosted by China Gold Association and World Gold Council.

For the last ten years, China’s gold industry has dramatic development in the whole value chain, such as exploration, mining, smelting, designing, production, consumption and investment. China is one of the largest consumers and producers of gold in the world. For ten years China has been the largest gold producer, and in 2015 China is again ranking the largest gold consumer. China also keeps the second largest gold reserves worldwide. China’s gold mining industry plays a critical global role. And with the further development of Chinese economy and resulting increase in the domestic demand for gold, China will certainly emerge as the most active investment and consumer market guiding the future direction of the gold mining industry.

Varies of communications of gold industry of China and abroad have been enhanced. With more impact of on the world gold industry, China is the active strength to promote the healthy development of the industry and market, especially with the leading force of production, consumption, producing and imports & exports. With the integration of globe economy, the development of the world's gold cannot be separated from China, and China also cannot be apart to the international communication and cooperation. China gold industry if willing to cooperate and therefore promote the harmonious, healthy and sustainable development with the world gold industry, especially on Resources Development, Technology Innovation, Safety and Environmental Protection, Equipment Appliance, Gold Market.

As the largest precious metal exhibition in China, China Gold is the premier display platform for gold in the country. In addition to performing this function, the exhibition is the platform for showcasing gold industry trends and promoting investment and trading in gold. China Gold Congress and Expo, the Chinese platform of the global gold industry and global stage for China's gold industry, welcomes you to China Gold Congress and Expo.

Event Information

Open:July 26-28, 2016
Venue:Beijing International Convention Center

    Host Organizers

    Government Supporters

State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of the State Council National Development and Reform Commission, China
People's Bank of China Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, China

Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development

Australian Embassy in China

Canadian Embassy in China

South African Embassy in China

Mexico General Coordination of Mining

    Cooperation Partners

Union of Gold Producers of Russia Canadian Institute of Mining, Metallurgy and Petroleum Australasian Institute of Mining and Metallurgy The Southern African Institute of Mining and Metallurgy International Cyanide Management Institute
Copyright:China Gold Congress and Expo Tel:+86-10-57740455, 52283933 Email: info@china-gold.org

主办单位
战略合作伙伴
首席赞助商
联系我们
官方二维码
2016第二届中国国际黄金大会
由中国黄金协会、世界黄金协会共同主办的第二届中国国际黄金大会将于 2016 年 7 月 26-28 日在北京国际会议中心举办。大会官方支持单位包括:国务院国资委行业协会联系办公室、国家发展和改革委员会产业协调司、中国人民银行金融市场司、工业和信息化部原材料工业司、国土资源部矿产开发管理司、商务部投资促进事务局。

进入21 世纪以来,中国黄金行业取得了勘探、开采、选冶交易、设计、加工、消费、投资等全产业链条的跨越式发展。中国已经连续十年成为全球最大的黄金生产国,并在2015 年现次成为全球最大的黄金消费国,目前已查明黄金资源储量位居世界第二。中国黄金市场经过十多年的发展,已经形成了一个功能有别、形态多样的市场体系,成为当今全球增长最快,并具有巨大发展潜力的黄金市场,中国已经从全球黄金产业的追随者成长为领军者。

中国国际黄金大会以黄金矿产、黄金投资、黄金消费三大版块为主线,涵盖矿产勘探、开发和冶炼、投资与市场分析、趋势预测,消费及饰品的技术、设计和加工等全产业链。为国内外矿业企业搭建商务网络和拓展业务合作提供了绝佳的平台和渠道。 作为全球最大的黄金及贵金属展会,中国国际黄金大会不仅是黄金企业的展示平台,也是黄金产品的投资平台以及黄金技术和设备展示平台。全球黄金行业的中国平台、中国黄金行业的全球价值,中国国际黄金大会欢迎您的莅临。

展会信息

时间:2016年7月26-28日
地点:北京国际会议中心

    主办单位

    支持单位

国务院国资委行业协会联系办公室 国家发展和改革委员会产业协调司
中国人民银行货币金银局 工业和信息化部原材料工业司

经济合作与发展组织

澳大利亚驻华大使馆

加拿大驻华大使馆

南非驻华大使馆

墨西哥矿业协调总局

    协办单位

俄罗斯黄金协会 加拿大矿业冶金石油协会 澳大拉西亚矿业与冶金协会 国际氰化物管理协会 南非矿业冶金协会
版权所有:中国国际黄金大会组委会  电话:+86 10 57740455/010-52283933  邮箱:info@china-gold.org